Posts tagged Manage Users
Deleting & Disabling Users in Shape Software

There are very small differences between deleted and inactive users in Shape Software. Deleted users are removed entirely from your system. Inactive/disabled users (a user with an “Inactive” status) remain in the list of users in case you would like to re-activate them at some time in the future. This guide talks more about the differences and functionality behind disabling and deleting users.

Read More